Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Guys i love being a summoner but i might play as another job till summoner gets a fix

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Guys i love being a summoner but i might play as another job till summoner gets a fix

Guys i love being a summoner but i might play as another job till summoner gets a fix. I think i partied once and i felt like i was a watered down whm. They would not let me have carby out to do blood pact or they would kick me out of party so i was forced to backup heal with a whm. There were no partys around at the time. i love being a summoner SUMMONER not whm. i think i might wait for Square Enix to fix the issues with summoners. By ether making atatcks stronger or doing something to make me want to keep being a summoner.

sorry for my rant, i am very upset i have been looking foward to being a summoner since i started playing 3 monsth ago and now i feel cheated. i have to say it is so easy to solo and get high exp alone as a summoner. I summon carby have him attack a DC or tough while i atatck another easy or DC after i beat my guy i go over and help carby. i farmed and have gotten at least 4000 exp per hour. i got to lv 11 in less than 4-5 hours of fighting and resting.

Re: Guys i love being a summoner but i might play as another job till summoner gets a fix

Originally posted by Thoris
    Guys i love being a summoner but i might play as another job till summoner gets a fix. I think i partied once and i felt like i was a watered down whm. They would not let me have carby out to do blood pact or they would kick me out of party so i was forced to backup heal with a whm. There were no partys around at the time. i love being a summoner SUMMONER not whm. i think i might wait for Square Enix to fix the issues with summoners. By ether making atatcks stronger or doing something to make me want to keep being a summoner.